Winners Club Levels and Bonus Clusters

The WinGold Winner's Club presents a complete list of our Club Levels and Award Bonus Clusters

The Four Club Levels, in order of increasing distinction

  • Winner
  • Champion
  • Viceroy or Magistrate
  • Sovereign or Sultan(a)
The Four Bonus Clusters
  • Peacock
  • Eagle
  • Double Eagle or Condor
  • Dragon

Remember, the prize isn't why we win, it's just how we prove we are winners to others.
Without a prize, you MAY still be a winner.  But it's hard to say, for sure.  


Popular posts from this blog

Breaking: We are accepted into B22 Bluster Cluster!

GrunDial One